(501) 329-6309 / (800) 643-8739

©2019 by Fortier, Inc.

Untitled3.png

LOCAL SALES OFFICES

Dave Ward - President / CEO

551 Equity Ave.

Conway, AR 72032

Office: (501) 329-6309 Ext. 135

Mobile: (501) 339-5349

Email: dward@fortierinc.com

Mike Henderson - Operations Manager For Sales

551 Equity Ave.

Conway, AR 72032

Office: (501) 329-6309 Ext. 126

Mobile: (501) 328-7762

Email: mwhenderson@fortierinc.com

Andy Cunningham

8255 Blair Lane

Germantown, TN 38139

Office: (901) 756-8188

Mobile: (501) 328-7318

Email: acunningham@fortierinc.com

Chuck Sexson

6213 Riviera Dr.

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Office: (405) 252-4260

Mobile: (501) 328-7319

Email: cbsexson@fortierinc.com

Jeff Fortier

3511 Longfords Mill Dr.

Columbia, MO 65203

Office: (573) 234-2448

Mobile: (501) 328-7317

Email: jrfortier@fortierinc.com

Howard Speed

11106 Albury Park Lane

Tomball, TX 77375

Office: (281) 357-0360

Mobile: (281) 851-4576

Email: hlspeed@fortierinc.com

Rick Wojnowski

Tomball, TX 77375

Office: (281) 357-0360

Mobile: (713) 231-8089

Email: rwojnowski@fortierinc.com

Don Sudduth

27800 Canal Road #216

Orange Beach, AL 36561

Office: (251) 981-5151

Mobile: (501) 328-7562

Email: dsudduth@fortierinc.com

Jeff Lee

1995 West McKenzie

Greenfield, IN 46140

Mobile: (501) 339-8669

Email: jefflee@fortierinc.com

Shawn Holmes

Shreveport, LA 71101

Mobile: (501) 269-8818

Email: sholmes@fortierinc.com

Aaron Carboneau

4320 Cedarcroft Court

Greensboro, NC 27409

Mobile: (501) 269-5135

Email: acarboneau@fortierinc.com

Jim Martin

551 Equity Ave.

Conway, AR 72032

Office: (501) 329-6309 Ext. 123

Mobile: (501) 336-7218

Email: jpmartin@fortierinc.com

Janelle Grant

17 Sunrise Drive

Boonville, MO 65233

Mobile: (660) 888-8338

Email: jgrant@fortierinc.com

Vern Swanson

Lewisville, TX 75067

Mobile: (501) 472-4060

Email: vswanson@fortierinc.com

Joe Taylor

​Norfolk, VA 23324

Mobile: (501) 339-9991

Email: jtaylor@fortierinc.com

For more information, please contact us and we will put you in touch with the correct person or department.

Thank you for contacting Fortier, Inc.